Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hyun S. Bang, DDS

General Dentistry located in Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

10 total reviews

Hyun S. Bang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hyun S. Bang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Channchi C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Sonali was very nice and informative. She was gentle and very careful and thorough in her examination. Was a pleasure to meet her!
Raymond T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional my teeth’a feel very clean.
Dennis E.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very gentle, and also very knowledgeable with recommendations
Dennis E.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always gentle with their technique, and always very thorough with their explanations, recommendations and knowledge
George M.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience with Dr. Bang and her team has always been exceptional. I’ve expressed to many friends and colleagues how impressed I am with the care, thoughtfulness, and follow-up received from her and the staff. Thank you Dr. Bang for your personal attention and care for your patients!
Pansy T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Today was not a routine visit. I had an unusual growth beneath my gums and Dr. Bang removed it for a biopsy. Most patients would be alarmed, but I always have complete faith in her that I will receive professional, if not the best, care in resolving the problem. Most importantly, no pain during and after! The staff is very courteous, and she maintains a clean and comfortable environment.
Ray L.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Bang is the best dentist I have found in San Francisco including everything from simple too complex procedures
George E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Aya D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Smooth, quick, and clean!
Phyllis A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Compassionate, caring, knowledgeable staff.